Why would you move files from a user to an admin? When a User leaves an organization or moves from one department to another it may be necessary to move the folders/files and shares they have. Typically the files are moved to the Admin account but they could also be moved to another user.
Follow the steps below to transfer files from a user to an admin or another account.
The Administrator, and any other added recipients are now able to view, access and download the files.